BrokerHack Strategy

I’ve been contemplating for a long time whether I should publish this strategy at all. If a trader succeeds in developing a profitable strategy, he should try as much as possible to keep the strategy to himself and this has been my opinion until now. The foreign exchange market is the largest market in the world. The market always tries to track down any inefficiencies and market gaps and close them as quickly as possible. When a trader presents his profitable strategy to a wide audience, it is only a matter of time before the market begins to respond to this strategy..

What changed my mind?

In times of zero interest policy, investors desperately try to invest their money on the market. This results in great disruptions in the markets and huge bubbles (stocks, real estate, gold, etc.) are created which threaten to burst sooner or later. The small investor often relies on the friendly financial adviser next door. This quickly leads to a conflict of interest “moral hazard” and products which are not always the best for the investor are advertised and sold. An investor makes money which arises from a loss at some other level. This example is visible in different areas. There is an imbalance and the financially weaker investors often get the shorter end of the stick and cannot resist it. I intend to compensate this imbalance with this strategy and still have the hope that the strategy will work for a long time. The difference with conventional strategies lies in the way certain brokers handle their clients’ accounts. Often, all open positions are lumped together and invested. This allows brokers to offer their customers certain advantages over a direct market system. There are no longer requotes and small deposit amounts can therefore be offered. The strategy builds upon this and allows the trader to get a real Casino edge. It is therefore not a question of recognizing a market gap, but taking advantage of the preconditions offered by a broker.

Strategy requirements

This strategy only works with brokers with the following characteristics

-Leverage: 500: 1
-Spread: > 2 pips
-Minimum deposit 10 $
-No deposit fees
-Negative Balance Protection = 0 Slippage
-Minimum trading volume: 0.001 lots or 0.01 microlots
-No Requotes

Before we begin to introduce the BrokerHack strategy, you should make sure you have the knowledge you need.

You need to understand the following things.

How to properly use MetaTrader
How to calculate the lot size
How to recognize important news
How to find your support and resistance level
How to recognize your pinbar pattern
How to recognize the engulfing bar pattern

The strategy

With this strategy, the trader tries to gain an edge over the broker (bank). In order to explain the strategy in a simple way, we have to briefly illustrate this with an example of why the normal trader has a disadvantage in the forex market and thus loses in the long term..

Just as the zero in the roulette game in the casino, the trader is at a disadvantage due to the spread at the beginning of each trade. This results in a negative expectation that cannot be avoided and which is responsible for the normal trader being devoured by the costs in the long term as a result of an assumption of an easy chance of rising or falling prices.

However, what happens if the trader can lose more per trade than he has deposited?

Assuming a trader is risking $ 10 per trade and can loss 20 dollars without risking his own capital or even getting a margin call. This is originally negative due to the cost (spread, swap, and slippage)
The expected value of one dollar per trade is now covered by the additional 10 dollars acquired from the broker (Negative Balance Protection) and we get an advantage of

$ 10 Negative Balance Compensation – $ 1 Cost = $ 9 per trade

The original negative expectation – $ 1 will now be +9 $.

Let us take an example

We need to trade so that we do not risk 100% of our capital.

  • For a better illustration, I always start with a $ 1000 trading capital. The currency pair traded is the EUR/USD
  • 1 % is risked per trade so only $ 10 is deposited on the trading account!!!
  • I wait for false breakouts in the hourly chart (Engulfing patterns and Pinbars in the direction of the trend, which were previously broken in the intraday period and arise on a day full of news. You can follow me on Twitter.)
  • Now I enter a trade with 5 microlots without SL
  • If the position goes against me, I lose more than $ 10 and the broker must compensate for the rest.
  • The take profit is $ 100

You can see an example with pinbars on the charts.

Another example of engulfing bars

Optional personal approach for great profit

– In addition, I enter my positions rather aggressively with stop-order at important technical supports/resistances every 20-50 pips. (Pyramidizing)
– I try to trade intraday 3 – 5 times
– Again no SL and the TP is worth $ 500

With this strategy and with the right broker, I can lose more money than I have deposited. So I trade without my own risk. If the position goes against me, I can make a loss of $ 15-20 from the deposited $10. Therefore even news trading does not create a negative slippage which you have to pay for, since you only deposited $10, so the strategy of Toni112 works excellently.

Not every broker fulfills the necessary requirement. The above strategy works very well with this renowned broker. I was able to achieve very high profits with this strategy. Check my profit here.

If you like to do me a favor, I would ask you to open a micro account at XM via this link. Another advantage with this broker is also the 50% bonus with every deposit.

I recommend you first test the strategy without risk with a micro account with the free 25 Dollar real money bonus of XM. This enables you to build up a sense for the market and gain first experience. Note that you have to adjust the lot number (0.13 Lot) and you only have one trade/attempt with this strategy.

You can test the strategy without risk with the 25 € real money bonus.

To the Broker

BrokerHack Strategie

Ich habe lange mit mir gerungen, ob ich diese Strategie überhaupt veröffentlichen soll. Gelingt es einem Trader eine profitable Strategie zu entwickeln, sollte er versuchen – und das war bisher meine Meinung – die Strategie für sich zu behalten. Der Devisenmarkt ist der umsatzstärkste Markt der Welt. Dieser versucht stets jegliche Ineffizienz und Marktlücken aufzuspüren und diese so schnell wie möglich wieder zu schließen. Präsentiert ein Trader seine profitable Strategie einem breiten Publikum, ist es nur eine Frage der Zeit bis der Markt anfängt auf diese Strategie zu reagieren.

Was hat meine Meinung geändert?

In Zeiten der Nullzinspolitik versuchen Anleger händeringend ihr Geld anzulegen. Es kommt zu großen Verwerfungen an den Märkten und es entstehen gewaltige Blasen (Aktien, Immobilen, Gold usw.), die früher oder später zu platzen drohen. Der kleine Anleger verlässt sich dabei oft auf den freundlichen Finanzberater von nebenan. Schnell kommt es dabei zu einem Interessenskonflikt „Moral Hazard“ und es werden Produkte beworben und gekauft, die nicht immer das Beste für den Anleger bedeuten. Gewinnt ein Anleger Geld entsteht auf einer anderen Ebene ein Verlust. Dieses Beispiel ist auf unterschiedlichen Gebieten sichtbar. Es entsteht ein Ungleichgewicht und Finanzschwächere ziehen hierbei oft den kürzeren und können sich dagegen nicht wehren. Dieses Ungleichgewicht will ich mit dieser Strategie ausgleichen und habe trotzdem die Hoffnung, dass die Strategie lange funktionieren wird. Der Unterschied zu herkömmlichen Strategien liegt in der Art und Weise wie gewisse Broker ihre Kundenkonten behandeln. Oft werden alle offenen Positionen in einen großen Topf geworfen und angelegt. So können Broker ihren Kunden gewisse Vorteile gegenüber einer direkten Marktanlage anbieten. Es kommt nicht mehr zu Requotes und kleine Einzahlungsbeträge können somit angeboten werden. Hier baut diese Strategie auf und ermöglicht dem Trader einen echten Casinovorteil zu bekommen. Es geht also nicht darum eine Marktlücke zu erkennen, sondern die Voraussetzungen, die ein Broker anbietet auszunutzen.

Strategievoraussetzungen

Achtung diese Strategie funktioniert nur bei Brokern die folgende Eigenschaften aufweisen.

-Hebel: 500:1
-Spread: > 2 Pips
-Mindesteinzahlung 10 $
-Keine Einzahlungskosten (Bei 10 $ Einzahlungen)
-NegativBalance Protection = 0 Slippage
-Mindest-Handelsvolumen: 0,001 Lots oder 0,01 Microlot
-Keine Requotes

Bevor wir mit der BrokerHack Strategie beginnen, solltet ihr sicherstellen, dass ihr die benötigten Vorkenntnisse habt.

Dazu sollten euch folgende Dinge klar sein.

Wie ihr mit dem MetaTrader richtig umgeht
Wie ihr die Lotsize berechnet
Wie ihr wichtige Nachrichten erkennt
Wie ihr Support und Resistance Level erkennt
Wie ihr Pinbar Pattern erkennt
Wie ihr Engulfing-Bar Pattern erkennt

Zur Strategie

Der Trader versucht sich mit dieser Strategie einen Vorteil gegenüber dem Broker (Bank) zu verschaffen. Um die Strategie einfach erklären zu können müssen wir uns diese kurz anhand eines Beispiels veranschaulichen, warum der normale Trader am Forexmarkt einen Nachteil hat und somit langfristig verliert.

Wie durch die Null beim Roulette-Spiel im Casino entsteht dem Trader durch den Spread zu Beginn eines jeden Trades ein Nachteil. Das ergibt einen negativen Erwartungswert den man nicht umgehen kann und der dafür verantwortlich ist, dass der normale Trader langfristig bei einer angenommenen einfachen Chance, auf steigende oder fallende Kurse, von den Kosten aufgefressen wird.

Was passiert allerdings, wenn der Trader ohne Risiko pro Trade mehr verlieren kann als er eingezahlt hat?

Angenommen ein Trader riskiert 10 Dollar pro Trade und kann sich 20 Dollar in den Verlust bewegen ohne sein eigenes Kapital zu riskieren oder selbst in die Nachschusspflicht zu kommen. Der durch die Kosten (Spread, Swap, Slippage) ursprünglich negative Erwartungswert von angenommen einem Dollar pro Trade wird jetzt durch die vom Broker übernommenen zusätzlichen 10 Dollar gedeckt (NegativBalance Protection) und wir erhalten einen Vorteil von

10 $ Negativ Balance Ausgleich – 1 $ Kosten = 9 $ pro Trade

Der ursprünglich negative Erwartungswert von -1 $ wird jetzt zu +9 $.

Kommen wir zu einem Beispiel

Wir müssen so traden, dass wir nicht 100 % von unserem Kapital riskieren.

  • Ich gehe jetzt zur besseren Veranschaulichung immer von einem 1000 $ Trading Kapital aus. Gehandelt wird der EUR/USD
  • Es wird 1 % pro Trade riskiert also nur 10 $ auf das Tradingkonto eingezahlt!!!
  • Ich warte im Stundenchart auf False Breakouts (Engulfing- und Pinbars in Trendrichtung, die zuvor Intraday gebrochen wurden und an einem newsreichen Tag entstehen. Für die Einstiege könnt ihr mir auf Twitter folgen.)
  • Jetzt positioniere ich mich mit 5 Microlots ohne SL im Markt
  • Läuft die Position gegen mich, verliere ich mehr als 10 $ und der Broker muss den Rest ausgleichen.
  • Der Take Profit liegt bei 100 $ Gewinn

Auf den Charts könnt ihr ein Beispiel mit Pinbars sehen.

Ein weiteres Beispiel mit Engulfing-Bars

Optionaler persönlicher Ansatz für großen Gewinn

– Zusätzlich stake ich meine Positionen mit Stop-Order relativ aggressiv an wichtigen charttechnischen Unterstützungen/Widerständen alle 20-50 Pips. (pyramidisieren)
– Ich versuche intraday 3 – 5 mal zu staken
– Wieder kein SL und der TP liegt bei 500 $ Gewinn

Mit dieser Strategie kann ich mit dem richtigen Broker ohne eigenes Risiko mehr Geld verlieren als ich eingezahlt habe. Läuft die Position ins Minus kann ich aus den eingezahlten 10 $ einen Verlust von 15-20 $ machen. Es entsteht somit selbst beim Newstrading keine negative Slippage die man bezahlen muss, da man ja nur 10 $ eingezahlt hat 🙂 Somit funktioniert auch die Strategie von Toni112 wieder hervorragend.

Nicht jeder Broker erfüllt diese notwendigen Eigenschaften. Aktuell kann man die Strategie bei diesem renommierten Broker sehr gut traden. Ich konnte mit dieser Strategie sehr hohe Profite einfahren. Anbei mein Gewinn.

 

Wenn ihr mir einen Gefallen tun wollt, bitte ich euch ein Microkonto über diesen Link bei XM zu eröffnen. Der Vorteil bei diesem Broker ist zusätzlich noch der 50% Bonus bei jeder Einzahlung.

Ich empfehle euch die vorgestellte Strategie zunächst mit dem kostenlosen 25 Dollar Echtgeld Bonus von XM ohne Risiko mit einem Mikrokonto zu testen. Dadurch könnt ihr ein Gespür für den Markt aufbauen und erste Erfahrungen sammeln. Beachtet dabei, dass ihr die Lotzahl anpassen müsst (0,13 Lot) und ihr mit dieser Strategie bei dieser Lotzahl  nur einen Trade/Versuch habt.

Ihr könnt die Strategie ohne Risiko mit den 25 € Echtgeldbonus testen.

Zum Broker